APRIL Coworking IDEA Meetup

Take the April IDEA Challenge and then join us for an International IDEA discussion to share your experience, tips and resources! All are welcome.

The event is finished.

Date

Apr 28 2021
Expired!

Time

9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM UK / 6PM CET
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 28 2021
  • Time: 5:00 am - 6:00 am

More Info

Read More

Labels

Official
Category

Organizer

IDEA Project
Website
https://coworkingidea.org
Read More