August IDEA Conversation – IDEA Strategies for your Organisation

Start a Conversation About Your IDEA Strategy – Featuring Tash Koster-Thomas

All are welcome!

Register to receive the zoom link.

This event spans multiple timezones – please check the time in your region:

Wednesday August 31st, 2022

9:00 AM Pacific | 12:00 PM Eastern | 5:00 PM UK | 6:00 PM CET

The event is ongoing.

Date

Aug 31 2022

Time

9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM UK | 6:00 PM CET
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 31 2022
  • Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

More Info

Register Here

Labels

Official
Category
Coworking IDEA Project

Organizer

Coworking IDEA Project
Website
https://coworkingIDEA.org
Register Here