July IDEA Conversation

Join us on zoom to discuss the July Challenge – Diversity & Representation: Speakers, Experts and Panels.

All are welcome.

Be sure to register to receive the event link!

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 29 2021
Expired!

Time

9AM PDT | 12PM EDT | 5PM BST | 6PM CEST
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 29 2021
  • Time: 5:00 am - 6:00 am

Cost

Free

More Info

Read More

Labels

Official
Category
Coworking IDEA Project

Organizer

Coworking IDEA Project
Website
https://coworkingIDEA.org
REGISTER